Dirty South announces release of ‘darko’ second studio album of 2018

Ezikiel delivers brand-new release, ‘Trinidad’

Redlight delivers brand new album, ‘ACTIVE’

Billy Kenny unveils artist deal and single ‘Set Me Free’ with Ultra Records

Robyns honey is sweet, powerful yet minimalistic and so emotional

Lee Foss teams up with Eli Brown on huge new house anthem ‘Freak You Right’

Marvin Humes unleashes new tribal club anthem ‘All My People’

Don Diablo unveils the official video for latest single ‘Survive’ with Emeli Sandé & Gucci Mane

Positiva Records release special greatest hits album to mark 25th anniversary

Tiësto delivers fresh 6-track remix package for massive hit, ‘Jackie Chan’

Kid Enigma & Riton team up to deliver gigantic new house anthem ‘Dangerous’

Benny Benassi & Sofi Tukker deliver dynamic remix pack for their collab ‘Everybody Needs A Kiss’

© 2018 Seductive Sounds