GORGON CITY DROP BRAND NEW TRACK ‘LICK SHOT’ ON OWN LABEL REALM

Multi-faceted producers Gorgon City have dropped their latest underground offering, ‘Lick Shot’, a slick new track launched on their REALM imprint.

With its pounding bassline, Lick Shotfollows the duo’s previous releases on the label, including ‘Grooves on the Vinyl’, ‘Motorola’ and ‘Primal Call’, picking up support from dance music heavyweights including Adam Beyer, Richy Ahmed, John Digweed, Claptone, The Black Madonna,CamelPhat and Nicole Moudaber.

Fresh off the back of a smash US tour, Gorgon City will return to the States this spring with an eagerly anticipated live set at Coachella. The duo’s stateside performance will follow their sold out UK tour this February, which includes a date at iconic London venue, Printworks.

Demonstrating Gorgon City’s wide-ranging approach in the studio, ‘Lick Shot’ is out now.

Gorgon City Live – Dates
Thursday 31st January – O2 Academy, Newcastle
Friday 1st February – Albert Hall, Manchester – SOLD OUT
Saturday 2nd  February – Rock City, Nottingham – SOLD OUT
Thursday 7th February – Olympia, Dublin
Friday 8th February – Printworks, London – SOLD OUT
Saturday 9th February – O2 Academy, Bristol – SOLD OUT
Saturday 16th February – Mint Club, Leeds, UK
Friday 22nd February – Roxy, Prague, Czech Republic
Friday 1st March – Ritter Butzke, Berlin, Germany
Friday 12th April – Coachella, Indio, California, US
Friday 19th April – Coachella, Indio, California, US
Sunday 19th May – Hangout Music Festival, Alabama, US
Sunday 26th May – We Are FSTVL, Upminster UK
Saturday 8th June – A Weird And Wonderful Day Out, Birmingham, UK
Friday 28th June – Electric Forest, Michigan, US

For more information on Gorgon City, please visit:
Soundcloud I Facebook I Twitter 

Share

Next Post

Previous Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2019 Seductive Sounds